365, a Journal and Tumblr.

It’s embarrassing. I haven’t posted any photos for my Project 365. Why? Camera got broken…stolen…lost…Now, let’s move on. I had lots of other photos to share but not anymore for the Project 365. I’m considering to attempt the 365 by January 1, 2011. Excited!

Anyway, Tumblr is still having problems. The site is always going down. Frustrating. I’m really proud of my “original” posts in that site. Too bad. Well, I’m updating this WordPress account of mine for now on. I’m lucky enough to still remember my username and password.

Leave a Reply

